Contact

CONTACT

How can we help you?

We help you and resolve any questions you have before, during and after the appraisal. We are with you at all times to make the process easy, comfortable and fast.

 

Madrid

 

Calle Velazquez 3 bajo 28001, Madrid

madrid@valmesa.es

914 260 743

 

Barcelona

 

Rambla Catalunya, 60 5º, oficina 2 08007, Barcelona

barcelona@valmesa.es

934 159 074

 

Sevilla

 

Muñoz Olivé 1 esq. c/tetuán, 8-10, 1ª planta 41001, Sevilla

sevilla@valmesa.es

954 211 108

 

Almería

 

Plaza de San Sebastián nº10 1ºpiso, 04003 Almería

almeria@valmesa.es

950 621 133

 

Málaga

 

Pasaje Noblejas nº1 1ª 29002 - Málaga

malaga@valmesa.es

952 040 450

 

Oviedo

 

Uría 17 Entlo. Dcha. 33003 - Oviedo

oviedo@valmesa.es

985 225 741

 

 

Zaragoza

 

Coso, 98 - 100 Planta 8ª, Oficina 4 50001 Zaragoza 

zaragoza@valmesa.es 

985 225 741 

 

 

Tenerife

 

Calle Villalba Hervás, 9, edif. Camacho, 7º, Ofic. 6 38002, Santa Cruz de Tenerife

tenerife@valmesa.es

922 247 060

 

 

Zamora

 

Herreros, 50 Piso 3º 49600 - Benavente (Zamora)

zamora@valmesa.es

980 631 637

 

León

 

Av. Gran Vía de San Marcos 15 1ºC 24001 - León 

leon@valmesa.es

987 876 387

 

 

Valladolid

 

Plaza de Cantarranillas, 1 1ºH 47003 - Valladolid 

valladolid@valmesa.es

983 333 180

 

 

Valencia

 

Pza. Bandes Música C. Valenciana, 9 Piso 1º, despacho 5 y 6 46013  Valencia

valencia@valmesa.es

963 943 282

 

A Coruña

 

Santa Catalina, 16 1ª, Local - 1 15003 - A Coruña

acoruna@valmesa.es

981 229 174

 

Murcia

 

Calle Serrano Alcázar, nº1 - 1ºB 30001 - Murcia

murcia@valmesa.es

968 271 538

 

Bilbao

 

Gran Vía Diego López Haro nº81 - 4 DP, 8º 48011 - Bilbao 

bilbao@valmesa.es

944 600 400

 

Palma de Mallorca

 

Calle Parellades, 12 2º - 25 07003 - Palma de Mallorca

illesbalears@valmesa.es

971 213 660

We want to be a support for you, not just an appraiser company