Logo Valmesa - Sociedad de Tasaciones AENOR - Empresa Registrada IQ NET - Empresa Certificada
Information | Quality Certification | Codes of conduct | Presentation (PDF) | Video (50 Mb)
Property | Land/Projects | Rural and farming | Infra/Superstructures | Estate | Assets | Businesses | Operations | Legal procedures
Valuation requests | Payment | Surveys | Validate Valuation
Valuation requests | Payment
Web en español Web en valencià Web en català Gure webgunea euskaraz A nosa web en galego Notre Web en français Unsere Webseite in Deutsch Nosa web en Portugues

Branches

ANDALUCIA Y EXTREMADURATop of page

Plaza de San Sebastián nº 10 1º, 04003 - Almería

Phone:+34 950.621.133 - Fax +34 950.950.616

E-mail:almeria@valmesa.es

Pasaje Noblejas, 1 1ª, 29002 - Málaga

Phone:+34 952.040.450 - Fax +34 951.232.060

E-mail:malaga@valmesa.es

Muñoz Olivé, nº 1, esquina C/ Tetuán, 8-10, 1ª planta, 41001 - Sevilla

Phone:+34 954.211.108 - 954.227.091 - Fax +34 954.323.376

E-mail:sevilla@valmesa.es

ARAGON, NAVARRA Y RIOJATop of page

Coso, 98 - 100 - planta 8ª, Oficina 4., 50001 - Zaragoza

Phone:+34 976 21 23 27 - Fax +34 976 36 08 58

E-mail:zaragoza@valmesa.es

ASTURIASTop of page

Uría 17, Entlo. Dcha. , 33003 - Oviedo

Phone:+34 985.225.741 - 985.204.437 - Fax +34 984.249.983

E-mail:oviedo@valmesa.es

CANARIASTop of page

Calle del Sí, 3 6ª, 38002 - Sta. Cruz de Tenerife

Phone:+34 922.247.060 - 922.248.870 - Fax +34 922.980.508

E-mail:canarias@valmesa.es

CASTILLA LA MANCHATop of page

Velázquez 3, bajo, 28001 - Madrid

Phone:+34 969.240.724 - Fax +34 969.870.521

E-mail:castillalamancha@valmesa.es

CASTILLA-LEONTop of page

Herreros, 50 3º, 49600 - Benavente (Zamora)

Phone:+34 980.631.637 - Fax +34 980.635.123

E-mail:benavente@valmesa.es

Av. Gran Via de San Marcos, 15 1º C, 24001 - León

Phone:+34 987.876.387 - Fax +34 987.792.940

E-mail:leon@valmesa.es

Plaza de Cantarranillas, 1, 1º-H, 47003 - Valladolid

Phone:+34 983.333.180 - Fax +34 983.449.986

E-mail:valladolid@valmesa.es

Santa Clara, 8 3º A, 49003 - Zamora

Phone:+34 980.535.919 - Fax +34 980.980.506

E-mail:zamora@valmesa.es

CATALUNYATop of page

Rambla de Catalunya, 60, 5º piso, oficina 2, 08007 - Barcelona

Phone:+34 934.159.074 - Fax +34 933.969.596

E-mail:barcelona@valmesa.es

COMUNIDAD VALENCIANATop of page

Edif. Valmesa Urb. Barrina Norte, 36, 03502 - Benidorm (Alicante)

Phone:+34 966.830.055 - Fax +34 965. 990.777

E-mail:central@valmesa.es

Pza. Bandes de Música de la C. Valenciana, 9 Piso 1º, despacho 5 y 6, 46013 - Valencia

Phone:+34 963.943.282 - 963.942.901 - Fax +34 961.125.720

E-mail:valencia@valmesa.es

GALICIATop of page

Santa Catalina, 16, 1ª, Local-1, 15003 - A Coruña

Phone:+34 981.229.174 - Fax +34 881.240.929

E-mail:acoruna@valmesa.es

ILLES BALEARSTop of page

Calle Parellades, 12, 2º-25, 07003 - Palma de Mallorca

Phone:+34 971.213.660 - Fax +34 971.570.505

E-mail:illesbalears@valmesa.es

MADRIDTop of page

Velazquez 3, bajo, 28001 - Madrid

Phone:+34 914.260.743 - Fax +34 911.413.586

E-mail:madrid@valmesa.es

Velázquez 3, bajo, 28001 - Madrid

Phone:+34 914.260.743 - Fax +34 911.413.587

E-mail:scmadrid@valmesa.es

Velázquez 3, bajo, 28001 - Madrid

Phone:+34 914.260.743 - Fax +34 914.260.768

E-mail:supervisor@valmesa.es

MURCIATop of page

Ed. Torre Godoy, 4º A-B - C/. Central, 13, 30100 - Espinardo

Phone:+34 968.271.538 - Fax +34 968.970.114

E-mail:murcia@valmesa.es

PAIS VASCO Y CANTABRIATop of page

Gran Vía Diego López de Haro nº 81 – 4 DP. 8º, 48011 - Bilbao

Phone:+34 944.600.400 - 944.910.935 - Fax +34 944.342.839

E-mail:bilbao@valmesa.es

Valmesa logo vertical Privacy policy | Contact us | Phone 902 420 200 | © 2005 Valmesa. All rights reserved.

Officially recognised by the Banco de España, registered as a Valuation Company, number 4,350, date 31/10/1988